We now have a setting that enables you to maintain deleted list items in the replicated SQL table. Once you have set up replication from a SharePoint lists or library to SQL server, using the SQList manager, items deleted in SharePoint will not be deleted in the corresponding SQL table. They will simply be marked as deleted.
To disable the removal of deleted list items from the corresponding SQL table, simply select the "Keep Deleted items" column in the list selection when configuring a replication:
If a list has the "Keep deleted items" option selected, when an item is deleted it will not be removed by the SQL table, but only marked as deleted in the new column named
Download a fully working version of SQList by AxioWorks now